تعرف على المزيد
حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية
الرئيسيةنظام الطاقة الشمسية

نظام الطاقة الشمسية

يعمل نظام الطاقة الشمسية على المبادئ الأساسية لتحويل الطاقة - تحويل الطاقة الضوئية (في حالة نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية) إلى الطاقة الكهربائية أو تحويل الطاقة الحرارية (في حالة نظام الطاقة الشمسية الحرارية)

كيف يعمل نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية:

يتكون نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية من العديد من الألواح الشمسية الكهروضوئية التي تسمى الوحدات. كل من هذه الألواح لديها الخلايا الكهروضوئية مرتبة في مصفوفة. تتكون كل خلية PV من طبقتين من أشباه الموصلات ، وعادة ما تكون مصنوعة من السيليكون. كل من هذه الطبقات هي مخدر بمواد مختلفة مثل البورون والفوسفور. عندما تكون الخلية متصلة بأطراف موجبة وسالبة تشكل دائرة كهربائية وعندما تنبعث الطاقة الضوئية من الخلية ، تنطلق الإلكترونات من الطبقة الغنية بالإلكترونات من الذرات وتتدفق إلى طبقة ناقص الإلكترون. وهكذا ، يتم إنشاء حقل كهربائي بين الطبقات المنتجة للتيار المستمر.

يتم تحويل تيار DC الحالي إلى تيار AC باستخدام المحولات. يستخدم نظام الطاقة الشمسية النموذجي تيار التيار المتردد هذا لتشغيل الحمولة الأساسية (المعدات والأجهزة). يمكن تغذية أي طاقة زائدة يتم توليدها إلى الشبكة أو تخزينها في البطارية.

الطاقة INFOGRAPHIC

كل شيء آخر يحتاج إلى معرفة نظام الطاقة الشمسية SOLAR POWER SYSTEM:

نظرًا للطبيعة المتقطعة للطاقة في حالة الطاقة المتجددة ، يحتاج المرء دائمًا إلى مصدر رئيسي للطاقة مدمجًا مع النظام الشمسي. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يكون نظام الطاقة الشمسية من ثلاثة أنواع: Stand alone و Grid Connected و Hybrid.

نظام 1.Standalone: ​​يتم توصيل النظام بمجموعة DG التي تعمل كمصدر أساسي للطاقة.

2.Grid النظام المتصل: يتم توصيل النظام الشمسي بالشبكة والمزامنة معه.

3.Hybrid system: يتم توصيل النظام بكل من مجموعة DG والشبكة.

يتطلب نظام الطاقة الشمسية النموذجي من 100 KW 1200 متر مربع من المساحة الخالية من الظل. هذا 100 KWp لمحطة الطاقة الشمسية الموجودة في الهند سوف تنتج ما يقرب من وحدات 1,40,000 من الكهرباء سنويا. يكلف نظام الطاقة الشمسية هذا (من 100 KW) اليوم حوالي INR 50,00,000 إلى INR 70,00,000 للتثبيت. إعداد 100 KW للطاقة.

الطاقة السكن والمؤسسات

يعتمد حجم نظام الطاقة الشمسية على عوامل مختلفة مثل كمية ضوء الشمس التي يتلقاها النظام ، أو استهلاك الطاقة أو متطلبات الحمولة ، والسياسات التنظيمية لحالة معينة يقع فيها النظام. كممارسة شائعة ، تواجه الجنوب يتم تركيب وحدات على السقف للحصول على الجيل الأقصى.

عرض الأزرار
أنشرها على الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
اتصل بنا
إخفاء الأزرار

Solar Power System

Solar power system works on basic principles of energy conversion – conversion of light energy (in case of Solar PV system) to electric energy or conversion of Heat energy (in case of Solar Thermal system)

How a PV Solar Power system works:

A Photovoltaic (PV) Solar power system consists of many solar Photovoltaic Panels called modules. Each of these panels have PV cells arranged in an array. Each PV cell comprises of two layers of semiconductors, commonly made of silicon. Each of these layers are doped with different materials such as Boron and Phosphorous. When the cell is connected to positive and negative sides forming an electrical circuit and when light energy strikes the cell, electrons from the electron rich layer is knocked off from the atoms and flows to the electron deficient layer. Thus, an electric field is created between the layers producing the DC current.

Solar Power System

This DC current is then converted into AC current using inverters. A typical solar power system uses this AC current to run the basic load (equipment & appliances). Any excess power generated can either be fed back to the grid or stored in battery.

Everything else one needs to know about a solar power system:

Due to the intermittent nature of power in case of renewable energy, one would always need a primary source of power integrated with the solar system. Hence, a solar power system can be of three types: Stand alone, Grid Connected and Hybrid.

  1. Standalone system: The system is connected to DG set that acts as the primary source of power.
  2. Grid connected system: The solar system is connected to the grid and synced with it.
  3. Hybrid system: The system is connected to both the DG set and the Grid.

A typical solar power system of 100 KW requires 1200 square metres of shade-free area. This 100 KWp of solar power plant located in India will produce approximately 1,40,000 units of electricity annually. This solar power system (of 100 KW) today costs about INR 50,00,000 to INR 70,00,000 to install. Setting up of a 100 KW of power

Solar Power System

The size of the solar power system depends upon various factors such as the amount of sunlight the system receives, power consumption or load requirement, and regulatory policies of a particular state in which the system is located in. As a common practice, south-facing modules are mounted on the roof to get the maximum generation.