تعرف على المزيد
حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية
الرئيسيةمن نحن

أمبلز هي الرائدة في آسيا في تقديم حلول الطاقة الموزعة للعملاء الصناعيين والتجاريين. تمتلك أمبل وتدير محفظة أكثر من 400 MW ، تخدم أكثر من عملاء 150 في مواقع 200. Amplus مدعوم من قبل I-Squared Capitalوهو صندوق عالمي للبنية التحتية يركز على تطوير الأصول المستدامة طويلة الأجل.

Amplus هو أيضا تنويع في طرق جديدة مثل تخزين الطاقة الشمسية زائد, EV البنية التحتية ، وكفاءة الطاقة ، و تقنيات الطاقة الشمسية المركزة الى جانب الطرق الاخرى

Amplus لديه محفظة متنوعة من العملاء بما في ذلك مؤسسات التصنيع عبر الفضاء والدفاع ، السيارات ، سلع استهلاكية ، المستهلك الدائم ، فارما ، تجهيز الأغذية ، إلخ. فضلا عن المؤسسات التجارية مثل سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة والمعاهد التعليمية والمستشفيات والرعاية الصحية ومباني المكاتب ومراكز التسوق وما إلى ذلك. اعتبارا من الآن، AMPLUS " قاعدة العملاء بما في ذلك الشركات الهندية والمشهورة متعددة الجنسيات. Yamaha و Cisco و Reckitt Benckiser و Shlumberger و Carlsberg و ABB و TVS و Schneider و Qualcomm و Halliburton و GE و Honda وغيرها والهيئات الحكومية الرائدة مثل السكك الحديدية الهندية ، مترو دلهي ، CPWD و HAL.

ما يميز Amplus بعيدا

السلامة والجودة المركزة

نحن نؤمن بأعلى معايير السلامة ونلتزم بتوفير بيئة عمل آمنة للموظفين العاملين في المكاتب والمواقع. تُعد منتجات Amplus للسلامة ، والبناء ، وأفضل الممارسات أفضل من البقية.

أحدث التحليلات عن بعد والتحقيقات الداخلية

نحن رواد في نظام المراقبة عن بعد المخصّص في المنزل مع البنية التحتية لإنترنت الأشياء. هذا يساعدنا في الحفاظ على صفر التوقف ، وبالتالي تعظيم توليد النباتات. مع ميزات مثل التنبيهات في الوقت الحقيقي ، ورصد البيانات على مستوى السلسلة ، يمنحنا ذلك ميزة تنافسية في إدارة الأصول.

حلول الطاقة المخصصة

نحن نفهم متطلبات عملائنا لنقدم لهم الحلول التي تناسب متطلباتهم. من carports و superstructures إلى كفاءة الطاقة والبنية التحتية لشحن EV ، قمنا بتنفيذ حلول مخصصة في مختلف المشاريع.

قدرات تصميم المشروع الداخلية

وقد تم Amplus تحسين جيل من خلال تطوير التصاميم الملكية على مر الزمن. تعديل تصميمنا هو من المعايير الدولية وتنتج جيل أعلى ونسبة أداء أفضل بالمقارنة مع معايير الصناعة. نحن نستخدم موردي مكونات Tier 1 ، وبالتالي نضمن موثوقية عالية للنظام.

فريق من المهنيين ذوي التعرض العالمي

لدينا فريق 250 + من المحترفين المتفانين الذين يتمتعون بتقدير عالمي عبر الصناعات والخبرات الوظيفية بدءًا من اكتساب الشركات إلى تسليم المشاريع.

دعم مالي قوي

بدعم من I-Squared Capital ،
a متعدد-مليار دولار
صندوق البنية التحتية

عرض الأزرار
أنشرها على الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
تواصل معنا
إخفاء الأزرار

Explore More
Solar Calculator
HomeWho we are

Amplus is Asia’s leader in providing distributed energy solutions to industrial and commercial customers. Amplus owns and manages a portfolio of more than 350 MW, serving more than 150 customers at over 200 locations. Amplus is backed by I-Squared Capital, a global infrastructure fund focused on developing long-term sustainable assets.

Amplus is also diversifying in new avenues such as Solar plus storage, EV charging infrastructure, Energy efficiencies, and Concentrated solar power technologies among others.

 

Amplus has a diverse portfolio of clients including manufacturing organizations across Aerospace & Defence, Automotive, FMCG, Consumer Durables, Pharma, Food Processing, etc. as well as commercial establishments like Retail Chains, Educational Institutes, Hospitals & Healthcare, Office Buildings, Shopping Malls etc. As of now, Amplus’ client base including renowned Indian and multinational firms viz. Yamaha, Cisco, Reckitt Benckiser, Shlumberger, Carlsberg, ABB, TVS, Schneider, Qualcomm, Halliburton, GE, Honda, among others, and leading Government entities such as Indian Railways, Delhi Metro, CPWD and HAL.

What sets Amplus apart

Safety and Quality Focused

 

We believe in the highest safety standards and are committed to provide a safe working environment to employees working at offices and at sites. Amplus safety, construction and Quality best practices stands above the rest.

State-of-the-art Remote Monitoring & In-House Analytics

 

We are pioneers in in-house dedicated state-of-the-art remote monitoring system with IoT infrastructure. This helps us in maintaining zero downtime, thereby maximizing plant generation. With features such as real time alerts, and string level data monitoring, this gives us a competitive advantage in asset management.

Customized Energy Solutions

 

We understand the requirements of our customers to offer them solutions that suit their requirements. From carports and superstructures to energy efficiency and EV charging infrastructure, we have implemented customized solutions across various projects.

In-House Project Design Capabilities

 

Amplus has been optimising generation through development of proprietary designs over time. Our design modification is of international standard and produces higher generation and a better performance ratio in comparison to industry standards. We use Tier 1 component suppliers, thereby ensuring high system reliability.

Team of Professionals with Global Exposure

 

We have 250+ team of dedicated professionals who have global exposure across industries and functional expertise starting from business acquisition to project delivery.

Strong Financial Backing

Backed by I-Squared Capital,
a Multi-Billion Dollar
infrastructure fund

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Contact us
Hide Buttons