الصناعات و على السطح و العملاء. الجغرافيا و العملاء حلول الطاقة لمجموعة واسعة من

واحدة من أكبر محفظة من أصول الجيل الموزعة في الهند خدمة مجموعة متنوعة من العملاء الصناعية والتجارية و هنا يمكنك استكشاف بعض من مصانعنا من قبل الصناعة و سقف من نوع على أساس الوقت الحقيقي من خرائط جوجل.


وسائل الإعلام المحدودة - النهج الكامل لأسفل لتنفيذ المشروع HT

- حقائق في لمحة

  • • قدرة المشروع: 500 كيلو واط
  • • موقع المشروع: هت وسائل الإعلام، نويدا الكبرى
  • • من النبات: سقف أعلى انتشار أكثر من 6000 مربع متر قبل هندستها سقف
  • التفاصيل الفنية
    • الوحدات الكهروضوئية - 1560 عدد وحدات ترينا 320 واط ذات الطاقة البالورية
    • العاكس-عدد 7 SMA STP60 من العاكسون
  • الجيل السنوي: 6,50,000 كيلو واط في الساعة
  • الحد من الانبعاثات: 14,079 طن على حياة المشروع 25 سنة

: نظرة عامة

HT وسائل الإعلام المحدودة هي شركة وسائل الإعلام الجماهيري مقرها من دلهي و انها إرث في تواريخ التواصل الجماهيري في وقت مبكر من عام 1924 و HT وسائل الإعلام انضمت مع أمبلوس الطاقة لتشغيل الشمسية مصنع الطباعة في تقع في نويدا الكبرى من خلال 500 كيلو واط الطاقة الشمسية مصنع الضوئية و المحطة الشمسية يمتد عبر 6000 مربع ميتري سطح بسبب التعريف المصنع و من المتوقع أن تولد 6.5 وحدة لكح (كيلو واط في الساعة) الطاقة الشمسية سنويا و مع هذا النبات HT وسائل الإعلام تثبت التزامها نحو كونها منظمة مسؤولة بيئيا و تم الإعلان عن محطة الطاقة الشمسية في 28 مارس 2017 و من المتوقع أن توليد الطاقة الخضراء ما يعادل المحطة إلى 13,617 الاحتياجات السنوية للهند من الكهرباء على مدى حياتها 25 عاما.


: الجوانب الفريدة للمشروع

HT وسائل الإعلام هو عميل أمبلوس الأول من صناعة الإعلام و تم تركيب كامل وسط الطباعة التي تعمل تحت السقف و جعلت الصحافة الجارية التنفيذ صعبة و بالتالي الحفاظ على معايير السلامة والأمن إضافية للقيام بأنشطة مختلفة بأمان و تم نشر ضابط أمن مخصص أثناء مرحلة التشييد و قد اتبعت أفضل الممارسات مثل صندوق الأدوات و تدريب العمال قبل بدء العمل وما إلى ذلك.

وقد تم تنفيذ المشروع مع نهج CKD (المغلوب الكامل) فيما يتعلق توريد المواد في الموقع و بموجب هذا النهج بدأ البناء بعد تسليم المواد الكاملة في الموقع و كان من الصعب الحصول على تسليم المواد كاملة قبل بدء العمل و لذلك حصلنا على المواد تسليمها في نافذة مع المتابعة العادية و قد كفل نهج كد الحد الأدنى من الوقت الذي أنفق في الموقع لأنشطة بناء المشروع.

و كل هذا أدى إلى واحدة من أفضل المشاريع من أمبلوس حتى الآن من حيث الجودة والسلامة والمدة و يعود الفضل في نجاح المشروع إلى هيمانت ماكود (مدير المشروع) وفريقه.

الهند المعرض مارت المحدودة - البناء وسط المعرض!

حقائق في لمحة

  • 2514.2 KW : قدرة المشروع
  • موقع المشروع: إيمل نويدا الكبرى
  • من النبات :: سقف أعلى انتشار أكثر من 35000 مربع. متر مبنى قبل الهندسة
  • مبنى قبل الهندسة
    • وحدات الكهروضوئية-7860 عدد ترينا 320 واط وحدات الطاقة وحدات الكريستالات العاكس
    • عدد 33 من SMA STP 60 العاكسون
  • الجيل السنوي: 32,68,000 كيلو واط في الساعة
  • • الحد من الانبعاثات: 72,365 طن على حياة المشروع 25 سنة

: نظرة عامة

إيمل هو سوق تجاري متعدد الأغراض مع مرافق المعارض والمؤتمرات و يعد مصنع "نويدا" التابع لشركة "آي إم إل"، الذي يبلغ طوله 2514 ميجاوات و بالتعاون مع "أمبلوس سولار"، أول محطة للطاقة الشمسية لشركة "إكسبو مارت" في الهند وقد تم تركيب الألواح الضوئية فوق 3 أسطح من 8000، 7000 و 20,000 متر مربع المناطق و قد تم الإعلان عن محطة الطاقة الشمسية في 31 مايو 2017 و هذا المصنع ليس فقط بمثابة شهادة على التزام إيمل نحو "الذهاب الخضراء و الحد من البصمة الكربونية"، ولكن سيجلب أيضا مجموع وفورات قدرها 380 مليون روبية هندية على مدى حياة المشروع 25 عاما و يمكن أن يساوي الحد من انبعاثات الكربون الناتجة عن محطة الطاقة الشمسية على مدى 25 عاما يمكن أن تكون مساوية 18.16 لكح الشتلات نمت لمدة 10 عاما.


: الجوانب الفريدة للمشروع

مشروع إيمل هو مشروع أمبلوس الأول لمعرض اكسبو مارت و استغرق بناء المشروع 2 أشهر و في تلك الفترة العديد من المعارض الجارية و كان من الصعب العمل خلال تلك الأوقات مع ضمان عدم وقوع أي ضرر للواجهة في أي مكان و تم تركيب محطة الطاقة الشمسية على السطح على 3 أسطح منفصلة مع مواصفات ورقة مختلفة و التنوع خلق التحدي في الهندسة الهيكلية وإمدادات المواد و في مرحلة ما من دورة حياة البناء تم نشر ما مجموعه 180 من القوى العاملة و كما شكلت إدارة القوى العاملة تحديا أكبر و من أجل معالجة هذه القضايا تم تقديم حوافز مالية لمقاول التركيب الخاص بنا للحفاظ على الحد األدنى من القوى العاملة البالغ 150 شخصا و أفضل الممارسات في مجال السالمة والامان و مسؤول الأمن و التدريب على السلامة و ما إلى ذلك وضعت بحيث لم يحدث أي اضطراب في المعارض الجارية و تم تسليم العمل عالية الجودة بشكل جيد في الوقت المناسب.

ويمكن أن يكون ذلك ممكنا بسبب العمل الشاق الذي قام به السيد سونيل فس، مدير المشروع وفريقه.

معاهد رايسوني غروب التعليمية - تحسين 35-40٪ في أداء المواقع الحالية!

حقائق في لمحة

  • قدرة المشروع: 265 كيلو وات
  • موقع المشروع: معاهد رايسوني غروب التعليمية عبر ناجبور، جلغاون وأمرافاتي
  • نوع النبات :: سقف-أعلى
  • التفاصيل الفنية
    • الضوئية وحدات - فيكرام الشمسية
    • العاكس- SMA / فرونيوس
  • الجيل السنوي: 3,44,500 كيلو واط في الساعة
  • الحد من الانبعاثات: 7461.87 طن على حياة المشروع 25 سنة

: تحديات ونهج أمبلوس للتعامل معها

أمبلوس الطاقة استحوذت 5 مواقع الطاقة الشمسية القائمة من معاهد رايسوني المجموعة التعليمية عبر ناجبور جلغاون وأمرافاتي و قد قامت مجموعة رايسوني بتثبيت هذه المحطات الشمسية بمساعدة بعض الشركات الأخرى و كانت هذه المواقع تنتج طاقة أقل بكثير لأسباب مختلفة و قد واجهت محطات الطاقة الشمسية جميع أنواع المشاكل مثل وضع وحدات تحت الظل و ركائز تتخللها النباتات الضوئية بنية ضعيفة و لوحة غير متكافئة تميل و كابلات مكشوفة و ما إلى ذلك و منذ أن تم الحصول على تلك المواقع لم يكن تصميم المصنع الأصلي هناك و أيضا على المواقع المكتسبة هناك ميزانية محدودة ليتم استثمارها و كان التحدي الكبير هو إعادة تأهيل المواقع وتحقيق الجيل المتوقع في إطار الميزانية المخطط لها.

وقد تم نشر خبراء من فريق التصميم الكهربائى والميكانيكى فى المواقع لدراسة مفصلة و قد تم إعداد تصميم " As-Is " و تم تحديد مجالات المشاكل الرئيسية و قد تم الانتهاء من نطاق العمل من قبل فريق إدارة المشروع من خلال تكرار متعددة من تحسین التحدیث مقابل ممارسة مقاصة التکالیف و تم إعادة تجهيز جميع المواقع في غضون فترة صغيرة من 40 يوما و من أجل خفض تكلفة التنفيذ والمواد و تم نقل مواقع مختلفة في سيارة واحدة من جورجاون إلى ماهاراشترا و كانت بعض المواقع حتى 250-300 كيلو متر بعيدا عن بعضها البعض. اللوجستية و تحميل المواد والتفريغ فلسفة تم التخطيط بعناية لتجنب تسليم خاطئ من البند و اتبعت فلسفة ليفو (آخر في البداية الأولى) للمواد التحميل والتفريغ و قد تم الانتهاء من المشروع و

من المتوقع حدوث تحسن بنسبة 35-40٪ في توليد الطاقة الشمسية عبر جميع النباتات.

بوشبندر راغاف - مدير المشروع وفريقه كان له دور حاسم للعب في نجاح تسليم المشروع.

Amplus Solar

Energy solutions for wide range of Industries. Rooftops. Geographies. Customers.

One of the largest portfolio of distributed generation assets in India serving diverse set of industrial and commercial customers. Here you can explore some of our plants by industry, roof-type on a real time basis @ google maps.


HT Media Limited – Complete knock-down approach for Project Execution

Facts at a Glance-

  • ◐ ProjectCapacity: 500 KW
  • ◐ Projectlocation: HT Media, Greater Noida
  • ◐ of plant: Roof-top spread over 6000 Sq. Meters pre-engineered roof
  • ◐ Technical details
    • PV Modules- 1560 Nos. of Trina 320 Wp poly-crystalline modules
    • Inverter- 7 Nos. of SMA STP60 inverters
  • ◐ Annual Generation: 6,50,000 KWh
  • ◐ emissions curbed: 14,079 Tonnes over project lifetime of 25 years

Overview:

HT Media Limited is a mass media company based out of Delhi. It’s legacy in mass communication dates toas early as 1924. HT Media joined hands with Amplus Energy to solarize its printing press plant located in Greater Noida through 500 KWp solar PV plant. The solar plant spans across 6000 Sqm rooftop of the plant and is expected to generate 6.5 Lakh units (KWh) solar power annually. With this plant, HT Media substantiates its commitment towards being an ecologically responsible organization. The solar plant was declared commercial on 28 March 2017. The plant is expected to generate green energy equivalent to 13,617 Indian’s annual electricity needs over its lifetime of 25 years.


Unique aspects of the project:

HT Media is Amplus’ first client from the Media Industry. Entire installation was done amidst the printing press running under the roof. Running press made the execution difficult and hence extra safety & security standards were maintained to conduct different activities safely. Dedicated security officer was deployed during the construction phase. Best practices like tool box, training of workers before starting the work, etc. were followed.

The project was done with CKD (Complete Knock-down) approach w.r.t. material supply at the site. Under this approach, construction started after the delivery of complete material at the site. It was challenging to get delivered the complete material before starting the work. We therefore got the material delivered in a window with regular follow-ups. The CKD approach ensured that minimum time was spent at site for project construction activities.

All of these resulted into one of the best projects of Amplus till date in terms of quality, safety and duration. The credit for successful completion of the project goes to Hemant Makode (Project Manager) and his team.

India Exposition Mart Limited – Construction amidst the Expos!

Facts at a Glance-

  • ◐ ProjectCapacity:2514.2 KW
  • ◐ Projectlocation: IEML Greater Noida
  • ◐ of plant:: Roof-top spread over 35000 Sq. Meters pre-engineered building
  • ◐ Technical details
    • PV Modules-7860 Nos. of Trina 320 Wp poly-crystalline modules
    • Inverter- - 33 Nos. of SMA STP60 inverters
  • ◐ Annual Generation:32,68,000 KWh
  • ◐ emissions curbed: 72,365 Tonnes over project lifetime of 25 years

Overview:

IEML is a multipurpose trade mart with exhibition and convention facilities. The 2514 MW rooftop solar plant at IEML’s Greater Noida facility in collaboration with Amplus Solar, is the first solar plant for an Expo Mart in India. The PV panels have been installed over 3 roofs of 8000, 7000 and 20,000 Square meter areas. The solar plant has been declared commercial on 31st May 2017. This plant not only serves as a testimony of IEML’s commitment towards ‘going green and reducing carbon footprint’, but will also bring total savings of INR 380 Million over project lifetime of 25 years. Reduction in carbon emissions resulting from the solar plant over 25 years can be equated to 18.16 Lakh seedlings grown for 10 years.


Unique aspects of the project:

IEML project is Amplus’ first project for an Expo Mart. The project construction took 2 months’ time and in that duration many expos were going on. It was challenging to work during those times while ensuring no damage being caused to the façade anywhere. The rooftop solar plant was installed on 3 separate roofs with different sheet specifications. The diversity created challenge in structural engineering and material supply. At one point in the construction lifecycle, a total of 180 manpower was deployed and manpower management posed a bigger challenge. To tackle these issues, financial incentives were provided to our installation contractor to maintain a minimum manpower of 150. Best practices in safety and security viz. security official, safety training, etc. were put into place so that no disturbance was caused to the ongoing expos. High quality work was delivered well in time.

This could be possible because of arduous work of Mr. Sunil Vvs, the project manager and his team.

Raisoni Group Educational Institutes–35-40% improvement in the performance of existing sites!

Facts at a Glance-

  • ◐ ProjectCapacity: 265 KW
  • ◐ Projectlocation: Raisoni Group Educational institutes across Nagpur, Jalgaon & Amravati
  • ◐ Type of plant:: Roof-top
  • ◐ Technical details
    • PV Modules-Vikram Solar
    • Inverter-SMA/Fronius
  • ◐ Annual Generation:3,44,500 KWh
  • ◐ emissions curbed: 7461.87 Tonnes over project lifetime of 25 years

The Challenges and Amplus approach to tackle them:

Amplus Energy acquired 5 existing solar sites of Raisoni Group Educational institutes across Nagpur, Jalgaon and Amravati. Raisoni group had installed these solar plants with the help of some other vendor and these sites were generating very less power due to various reasons. The solar plants had all sorts of problems, for example, placement of modules under shadow, pillars interspersed across the PV plants, weak structure, uneven panel tilts, uncovered cables, etc. Since the sites were acquired ones, original plant design was not there. Also on acquired sites there is limited budget to be invested. It was a big challenge to do the retrofitting of the sites and achieve the expected generation under the planned budget.

Experts from electrical and mechanical design team were deployed at the sites for detailed study. The As-Is design was prepared and the key problem areas were identified. The scope of work was finalized by the Project Management team through multiple iterations of Generation Improvement Vs Cost trade-off exercise. All the sites were retrofitted within small span of 40 Days. In order to cut execution cost, materials for different sites were transported in single vehicle from Gurgaon to Maharashtra. Some sites were even 250-300 Km away from each other. Logistics and Material loading and unloading philosophy was carefully planned to avoid wrong delivery of the item. LIFO (Last In First Out) philosophy was followed for material loading and unloading.

The project has been completed and an improvement of 35-40% is expectedin solar generation across all the plants.

Pushpender Raghav, the Project Manager and his team had a crucial role to play in successful delivery of the project.

Amplus Solar