تعرف على المزيد
حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية
الرئيسيةأسئلة شائعة
  • الأسئلة الشائعة العامة

    • ما هو نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية وكيف يعمل؟

      PV ، اختصارًا لـ Photovoltaic ، تستمد اسمها من عملية تحويل الضوء ('صور') مباشرة إلى الكهرباء ('فلطائي'). ببساطة ، فإن نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية هو محطة توليد الكهرباء التي تولد الكهرباء من أشعة الشمس.

      المكونات الرئيسية لنظام الكهروضوئية الشمسية هي:

      الألواح الشمسية / وحدات: تتكون الألواح الشمسية من مجموعة من الخلايا الصغيرة المصنوعة من مواد شبه موصلة. عندما يسقط ضوء الشمس على الوحدات ، فإنه يثير
      الإلكترونات ، وبالتالي خلق التيار المباشر (DC).

      بطارية تخزين: إن أفضل استخدام للطاقة الشمسية هو استهلاكها أثناء توليدها. إذا كان الشرط هو تخزين هذه الطاقة واستهلاكها في
      ساعات غير مشمسة ، ثم يمكن تخزين الطاقة الشمسية في البطاريات للاستهلاك في وقت لاحق.

      العاكس للطاقة الشمسية: تذهب طاقة التيار المستمر إلى العاكس الذي يحولها إلى تيار متناوب (AC). نحن نستخدم AC لتشغيل منزلنا أو
      مكتب أو معدات المصنع.

    • ما هي العوامل التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند التخطيط للذهاب إلى الطاقة الشمسية؟

      إذا كنت تخطط لتثبيت محطة للطاقة الشمسية ، فثمة بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار:

      • ما هي مطالب الطاقة الخاصة بك؟ كيف تستهلك الطاقة؟
      • ما هو توافر المنطقة الخالية من الظل على سطح المبنى أو المبنى الخاص بك؟
      • ما هو خيار الشراء الذي تجده أكثر فعالية من الناحية التجارية (CAPEX أو RESCO)؟
      • ماذا سيكون التوفير إذا ذهبت الشمسية؟
    • كم يبلغ متوسط ​​عمر الألواح الشمسية؟

      معظم الشركات المصنعة للألواح تعطي الضمان من سنوات 25 ، ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك محطات في عمليات لسنوات 40 كذلك

    • أي نظام PV الشمسية مناسبة لمشروعك؟

      هناك عوامل مختلفة تشارك في اختيار نظام الكهروضوئية. قد ترغب في البحث عنها قبل اختيار نموذج apt:

      - نمط استهلاك الطاقة
      - انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو انقطاع التيار
      - مختلف الحكومة. سياسات مثل Net Metering أو الوصول إلى شبكة الطاقة أو الإعانات على الطاقة الشمسية.

    • ما هو "الوصول المفتوح"؟

      Open Access هو مفهوم يمكّن المستخدمين الصناعية والتجارية الثقيلة من حمل أكثر من 1 MW لتحميل الطاقة الرخيصة من السوق المفتوحة. يمكن للعملاء الاختيار من بين عدد من شركات الطاقة التنافسية ، بدلاً من إجبارهم على شراء الطاقة من احتكار المرافق المحلي. فهو لا يساعد فقط في ضمان إمدادات الكهرباء المنتظمة بأسعار تنافسية بل يعزز أيضًا أعمال أسواق الطاقة. يساعد الوصول المفتوح المستهلكين على الوفاء بواجبات الشراء المتجدد (RPOs) أيضًا.

    • ما هو نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية (BESS)؟

      BESS هو نظام تخزين الطاقة الكهربائية التي يمكن أن توفر الطاقة عند الاقتضاء. عند إقرانها مع الأنظمة الكهروضوئية ، يمكن أن تقدم وظائف متنوعة مثل DG mitigation ، Peak Shaving ، وبالتالي زيادة التوفيرات المحتملة للعملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يعزز مرونة تزويد الطاقة للعميل ، وخاصة للمرافق الحرجة التي تواجه عادة انقطاع الشبكة.

    • ما هو نظام مراقبة الطاقة؟

      نظام مراقبة الطاقة هو نظام يوفر للعملاء بيانات حول أنماط استهلاك الطاقة الخاصة بهم ويتم تنفيذها بمساعدة جهاز مراقبة الطاقة وبرنامج مراقبة الطاقة الذي يراقب ، يجمع بيانات الاستهلاك ، ويحللها ثم يوفر معلومات قيمة يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل العميل باستخدام أي الجهاز في أي وقت. يساعد هذا النظام المستخدمين على فهم مقدار الطاقة التي يستخدمونها وكيفية استخدامها.

  • التمويل

    • ما هي خيارات الشراء في سوق الطاقة الشمسية؟

      هناك نوعان من خيارات الشراء الرئيسية المتاحة في السوق: -

      • موديل OPEX - في هذا ، يمتلك مستثمر من طرف ثالث مصنع الطاقة الشمسية. يدخل المستهلك والمنتج في اتفاقية شراء الطاقة (PPA) لفترة زمنية محددة وهي عادةً ما تكون 15-25 سنوات. خلال فترة ولاية PPA ، يدفع المستهلك للمنتج للطاقة المولدة بالتعريفات المقررة. بعد انتهاء الـ PPA ، يتم نقل محطة الطاقة الشمسية إلى المستهلك.

      • نموذج CAPEX - في هذا ، يمتلك المستهلك النهائي مصنع الطاقة الشمسية عن طريق شرائه مقدمًا ويمكنه الاستفادة من خيارات التمويل المختلفة مثل القروض المصرفية لتمويل مصنع الطاقة الشمسية.
    • ما هو القياس الصافي؟

      Net Metering هي سياسة تسمح لك ببيع الطاقة الشمسية الزائدة التي تعود إلى الشبكة لضمان تحقيق أكبر قدر من التوفير من محطة الطاقة الشمسية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول قياس الشبكة ، click here.

    • كم يكلف النظام الكهروضوئية الشمسية؟

      فيما يلي التكاليف التقريبية لإعداد 100KW:

      روبية. 65-75 lacs للقطاع المنزلي

      روبية. 55-65 lacs للقطاع التجاري والصناعي الأكبر

      مقياس المنافع هو أرخص حتى بسبب وفورات الحجم

      للحصول على حجم النبات والتكلفة الأكثر ملاءمة لك ، تحقق من حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية

    • هل الطاقة الشمسية أرخص من الشبكة وقوة الديزل؟

      الطاقة الشمسية أرخص بكثير من الطاقة من الشبكة ومولدات الديزل. اليوم متوسط ​​تكلفة الطاقة من الطاقة الشمسية هو روبية. 4.5-5 لكل كيلووات ساعة (للقطاعات التجارية والصناعية) في حين أن متوسط ​​تكلفة الطاقة من الشبكة هو روبية. 7 لكل كيلووات ساعة و Rs 16 لكل كيلوواط ساعة من مولد الديزل. (ينتج اللتر من الديزل حول 3-4 kWh).

    • كيف سأوفر من محطة الطاقة الشمسية على السطح؟

      في نموذج OPEX بدون أي استثمار رأسمالي مبدئي من العميل ، تبدأ الأنظمة في الدفع لنفسها على الفور حيث أن التعريفة الشمسية هي أقل من التكلفة الحالية للطاقة من شركة التوزيع ومجموعة ديزل مولد النسخ الاحتياطي. ومع زيادة الفجوة بين التعريفة الشمسية والتعريفات على الشبكة على مر السنين ؛ زيادة المدخرات أيضا.

  • التركيب والصيانة

    • كم من الوقت يستغرق تركيب نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية؟

      يمكن أن تتراوح ما بين أسابيع 2-10 اعتمادًا على مدى تعقيد المشروع.

    • هل سطح منزلي مناسب لمحطة الطاقة الشمسية؟

      إذا كان السقف الخاص بك لا يحتوي على أي ظل من المباني المجاورة ، فإن الأشجار إلخ ، وبنيتها ليست حساسة ، فإن السطح الخاص بك مناسب لتركيب محطة للطاقة الشمسية. يمكن أيضًا تركيب محطة الطاقة الشمسية في مواقف السيارات ، وفتح أرض الظل داخل المبنى الخاص بك عن طريق إقامة هياكل خاصة للتركيب.

    • أسقف مبانيي ضعيفة. هل يمكنني وضع PV الشمسية على سطح منزلي؟

      سيتم إجراء تقييم مناسب من قبل Amplus لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن وضع محطة الطاقة الشمسية في المبنى الخاص بك.

    • ما هي تكلفة الصيانة السنوية التي ينطوي عليها نظام الكهروضوئية الشمسية؟

      لا تعد تكلفة الصيانة السنوية كبيرة للغاية حيث أن النظام لا يتطلب سوى تنظيف الوحدات (كل أسابيع 2-3) والصيانة الكهربائية الوقائية والتصحيحية الأساسية (كل أشهر 3) تستخدم المياه عادةً لتنظيف الألواح - وعادةً ما تكون ليترات 5 من الماء مطلوب ل KWh. وسيتولى أمبلز إدارة تشغيل وصيانة المصنع على نفقته الخاصة من أجل فترة حيازة PPA.

    • هل هناك أي موافقات مطلوبة لتثبيت نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية؟

      لا توجد أذونات مطلوبة إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت نظام PV الكهروضوئية خارج الشبكة. ولكن في حال كنت ترغب في دمج النظام الشمسي الخاص بك مع الشبكة للاستفادة من خيار القياس الصافي ، هناك حاجة إلى الحصول على أذونات معينة من DISCOM وحكومة الولاية.

    • كم المساحة المطلوبة لتركيب نظام الطاقة الشمسية على السطح؟

      ويعتمد ذلك على عوامل مختلفة مثل المنطقة الخالية من الظل المتاحة ، وتوجيه السقف وما إلى ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، كقاعدة الإبهام ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن 1KW يتطلب مساحة 12 متر مربع من المساحة الخالية من الظل.

    • كيف يؤثر النبات الشمسي على نزاهة السقف.

      يستخدم Amplus الهياكل غير المخترقة التي يتم تثبيتها دون أي ثقب. وبالتالي ، يتم الحفاظ على سلامة السطح. حمولة محطة الطاقة الشمسية بأكملها حول 10-15 kg / square meter ويمكن بسهولة أن تؤخذ عن طريق أي سقف

  • جيل

    • كيف أعرف أن إعداد الطاقة الشمسية يعمل بكفاءة؟

      من المستحسن تثبيت نظام مراقبة الطاقة مع مصنع الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك والذي سيسمح لك بمقارنة الفعلي مع الأداء المقدر على أساس يومي وشهري وسنوي.

    • ما هي العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على توليد الطاقة الشمسية؟

      يجب مراعاة العوامل التالية: -

      • موقع وتخطيط مصنع الطاقة الشمسية.
      • توجيه السقف ومنطقة خالية من الظل.
      • جودة المعدات
      • تصميم المحطة الشمسية.
      • صيانة المصنع.
    • ما مقدار الطاقة التي سيتم توليدها من محطة الطاقة الشمسية 1 KW؟

      في المتوسط ​​، ينتج كل إعداد 1 KW وحدات 1300 إلى 1500 في السنة. ومع ذلك ، قد يختلف ذلك بناءً على موقع المصنع والعوامل الموسمية والمناطق المحيطة والمنطقة الخالية من الظل. يمكنك اعتبار وحدات 1400 من أجل الحسابات.

    • لماذا لا تنتج محطة الطاقة الشمسية 100 kW طاقة 100 kW؟

      الطاقة الشمسية هي مصدر طاقة متقطع يعتمد على الإشعاع ودرجة حرارة المنطقة والعديد من العوامل البيئية الأخرى. وبالتالي ، فإن مصنع 100 kW لن ينتج طاقة 100 kW.

    • هل يؤثر المطر على أداء مصنع الطاقة الشمسية؟

      ويعاني توليد الكهرباء في المصنع خلال الأيام الممطرة والغيومية خاصة خلال موسم الرياح الموسمية ، ولكن الجيل لا ينخفض ​​أبداً إلى الصفر. يتم بالفعل تعديل فقدان التوليد أثناء الأمطار الموسمية والأمطار الأخرى في 1.3 إلى 1.5 Lakhs / 100kWp / رقم الجيل السنوي.

    • هل يمكنني استخدام الطاقة الشمسية فقط لأحمال معينة؟

      لا ، يتم دمج الطاقة الشمسية في لوحة LT للمباني الاستهلاكية ، حيث تكون DG أو الشبكة أو مصادر المولدات الأخرى تغذي الطاقة حتى الآن. عندما يتم حقن الطاقة الشمسية ، تكون المعدات غير مدركة للمصدر الذي تغذي منه الطاقة. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن فصل الأحمال على أساس مصدر الطاقة.

    • هل ستلبي محطة الطاقة الشمسية نسبة 100 من متطلبات الطاقة؟

      نعم من الناحية الفنية ، يمكن لمصنع الطاقة الشمسية تلبية متطلبات الطاقة الخاصة بك بالكامل إذا كان مدعومًا بنظام تخزين طاقة البطارية (BESS). ولكن من الناحية العملية ، بالنسبة للمستخدمين التجاريين والصناعيين حيث تكون متطلبات الطاقة أعلى ، فمن المستحسن استخدام الطاقة الشمسية متزامنة مع الشبكة. عند المزامنة ، تعطى الأولوية تلقائيًا للطاقة الشمسية التي سيتم استهلاكها أولاً.

    • سوف تولد لي مصنع أثناء الليل؟

      لن يقوم مصنع الطاقة الشمسية بتوليد الكهرباء إلا خلال الساعات المشمسة ، عادة ما بين 6 AM إلى 6 PM ولن ينتج أي كهرباء خلال الليل.

    • هل ينتج نظام الطاقة الشمسية نفس إنتاج الطاقة طوال اليوم؟

      نظرًا لأن Solar PV يعمل استنادًا إلى كمية ضوء الشمس التي يتلقاها ، فإنه يبدأ في توليد الإخراج حول 6 صباحا في الصباح ويتوقف عند حوالي 7 مساءً في المساء اعتمادًا على موقع المصنع. يزداد الجيل تدريجيا ويصل إلى ذروته عند الظهر ثم ينخفض ​​تدريجيا مع انخفاض الشمس. نظرًا لأنها محطة تفاعلية شبكية ، فإن أداء المعدات الكهربائية الخاصة بك لا يتأثر.

    • هل سأواجه مشاكل تقلبات الجهد والتنقل في حالة تشغيل الأحمال الثقيلة مثل AC؟

      يوفر Amplus مصنع Grid Interactive Rooftop Solar الذي يتطابق مع التردد والجهد الخاص بشبكتك ومولدات الديزل ويتم تشغيله بالتزامن معه. إن الكهرباء التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة مصنع الطاقة الشمسية هي بالضبط مثل الكهرباء التي تحصل عليها من Grid / DG وسيتم تغذيتها في نفس الوقت. وبالتالي ، لن يكون هناك تقلبات للجهد الكهربي ويمكنك استخدام / توصيل أي عدد من معدات الأحمال الثقيلة.

  • Amplus Specific FAQ

    • ما هو نموذج الأعمال من Amplus Solar؟

      Amplus Solar هي شركة متخصصة في توزيع الطاقة الشمسية يتم توزيعها عملاء الصناعية والتجارية.

      يعمل Amplus على نموذج OPEX أو نموذج RESCO:

      1. يوقع العميل على اتفاقية شراء الطاقة طويلة الأجل ("PPA") مع Amplus.
      2. Amplus تستثمر 100٪ من رأس المال المطلوبة للمشروع
      3. تقوم أمبلس بالتسليم ، والتصاميم ، والشراء ، والتركيب ، والعمولات والمحافظة على المحطة الشمسية في مباني العميل.
      4. يوفر Amplus صيانة خالية من المتاعب للنبات طوال فترة PPA.
      5. يدفع العميل للوحدات التي تم إنشاؤها ، يحصل على مدخرات مضمونة من يوم 1 حيث أن التعريفة الشمسية أقل من تعريفة الشبكة.
    • لماذا يجب علي اختيار Amplus على مطوري الطاقة الشمسية الآخرين؟

      المدرجة أدناه هي نقاط القوة الأساسية في Amplus. وهذا يجعل Amplus متميزاً بين نظيره:

      1. الخبرة الشمسية: يتم تشغيل Amplus من قبل خبراء في قطاع الطاقة. نحن من بين الشركات القليلة التي لديها نهاية للقدرات الداخلية في جميع الجوانب - بما في ذلك التصميم والهندسة والمشتريات والبناء والمراقبة والصيانة.
      2. منظمة عالمية المستوى: نحن نتبع أفضل الممارسات العالمية عبر المنتجات ، العمليات ، التكنولوجيا والسلامة.
      3. التركيز على السطح: نحن ملتزمون بالكامل بالقطاع الموزع (على السطح) - وقد أعطى هذا ميزة فريدة في فهم هذه المساحة مقارنة باللاعبين الرئيسيين الآخرين. بالنسبة لمعظم الآخرين ، يشكل قطاع السطح نسبة صغيرة للغاية من أعمالهم الإجمالية ، ولا يسمح لهم بالتركيز المطلوب للتصدي للتحديات الفريدة لهذا القطاع (يختلف النطاق الشبكي والنباتات السطحية بشكل كبير من حيث القضايا والتحديات).
      4. بيانات مالية قوية: تمتلك أمبل استثمارات في رأس المال بقيمة 10 ملايين دولار أمريكي من I Squared Capital ، وهو صندوق بيئي مقره الولايات المتحدة ويركز على البنية التحتية. هذا يترجم إلى التنفيذ السريع دون الحاجة إلى مستثمرين من طرف ثالث.
      5. الرشاقة والاستجابة: مع أوقات الاستجابة السريعة لدينا - بدءًا من تحليل السعة ، والاقتراح التجاري ، والتخصيص الخاص بالموقع ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى تنفيذ الخط الزمني والتزامنا السريع ، يضمن Amplus أن يكون العميل في قلب المؤسسة. لدينا معدلات تكرار عالية تحمل شهادة على التوجه لخدمة العملاء لدينا.
    • ماذا يحدث في نهاية الاتفاقية.

      بشكل عام ، يتم نقل الأصل إلى العميل بقيمة اسمية. ومع ذلك ، سيختلف ذلك اعتمادًا على الاتفاقية التجارية النهائية بين العميل و Amplus.

    • هل يوفر Amplus الطاقة الشمسية من خلال نموذج Opex على السطح لعملاء سكنيين؟

      لا يقدم Amplus في الوقت الحالي خدماته لعملاء السكن لأننا نعمل على أسقف كبيرة ونباتات الطاقة الشمسية التي أنشأناها ذات قدرة أعلى. ومع ذلك ، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الطاقة الشمسية السكنية ، يمكنك زيارة هذا الرابط http://www.ireda.gov.in/forms/contentpage.aspx?lid=833

    • كيف يحدد Amplus العميل؟

      طورت أمبلز نموذج اختيار العميل الخاص بها وإجراء تحليل شامل لإدخال ترتيب تعاقدي مع أي عميل. يتضمن نموذج اختيار العميل على نطاق واسع التحليل

      • قطاع تشغيل العميل
      • التركيز على الشركات التجارية على حوكمة الشركات
      • التحليل المالي للعميل
      • تحليل استهلاك الكهرباء وتحميل العميل
      • تصنيف الائتمان الخارجي - التصنيف الائتماني الخارجي ، إذا كان متاحًا.
    • هل يوفر Amlpus الطاقة الشمسية من خلال طريق الوصول المفتوح؟

      نعم ، إذا لم يكن لدى العملاء مساحة كافية داخل منشآتهم لمصنع للطاقة الشمسية في الموقع ، فسوف يساعدهم Amplus على تلبية احتياجاتهم من الكهرباء من خلال توفير الطاقة الشمسية من حديقة الطاقة الشمسية المفتوحة خارج الموقع من خلال ناقل الحركة في الولاية. أنشأت Amplus قدرة 200 + MWp في الوصول للطاقة الشمسية المفتوحة.

    • هل يمكن أن تقدم Amplus تعرفة مخصصة حسب الحاجة للعميل؟

      نعم فعلا. يمكن أن تقوم Amplus ببناء حيازة الـ PPA والتعريفات حسب متطلبات العميل. يمكن أن تكون التعريفة الشمسية مسطحة خلال فترة الحيازة أو التصعيد أو الجمع بين التدفق المسطح والمتصاعد أو أي تعريفة أخرى مخصصة.

    • هل يساعد Amplus في الحصول على تصاريح لتثبيت المحطة؟

      تتحمل Amplus على نفقتها الخاصة المسؤولية الكاملة عن اتخاذ جميع الموافقات التنظيمية الضرورية والتصاريح اللازمة لتشغيل محطة الطاقة الشمسية.

    • هل تقوم Amplus باتباع سياسات التأمين الضرورية لحماية ممتلكاتها الخاصة وكذلك مسؤولية الطرف الثالث؟

      نعم فعلا. يحصل Amplus على جميع بوليصة التأمين الضرورية التي تلبي الإطار الحكيم لتأمين المصانع. أمبلوس يوفر التأمين الشامل للتأمين والتأمين والعمليات. يتوافق Amplus مع جميع المتطلبات القانونية بما في ذلك سياسة تعويض العمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يأخذ Amplus التأمين على مبلغ كبير مؤمن عليه تجاه مسؤولية الطرف الثالث.

    • ما هو الحد الأدنى لحجم محطة الطاقة الشمسية التي وضعتها Amplus؟

      حجم التثبيت الخاص بنا يبدأ عادة من حول 100 KW.

    • هل يوفر Amplus أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطارية (BESS) كطاقة احتياطية؟

      نعم ، تعتبر "أمبلوس للطاقة الشمسية" واحدة من أولى العوامل المحرِّكة في الصناعة الهندية لتوفير حلول الطاقة الشمسية مع نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية (BESS) للكيانات التجارية والصناعية في كل من طراز OPEX و CAPEX.

    • ما هي المعلومات التي أحتاجها لتقديم Amplus للحصول على عرض أسعار؟

      فيما يلي المتطلبات الأساسية التي يحتاج Amplus إلى تقييمها:

      1. قدرة التوليد على أساس توافر المساحة وحجم الطلب:
      2. تفاصيل الشركة / الطابق
      3. موقع السطح / الأرض (Latitude و Longitude على خريطة google)
      4. فاتورة الكهرباء لآخر 3 أشهر
      5. طلب العقد
  • معلومات الاتصال

    • كيف يمكنني الحصول على عرض أسعار من Amplus؟

      يمكنك كتابة بريد إلكتروني إلى Amplus أو يمكنك ملء النموذج.

    • كيف يمكنني التواصل مع شخص من Amplus في حالة وجود شكوك أخرى؟

      العنوان Contact@Amplussolar.com

      دعم المبيعات: 1800-3070-8080

عرض الأزرار
أنشرها على الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
الاعلان على جوجل بلس
حصة على LinkedIn
توصل معنا
إخفاء الأزرار

Explore More
Solar Calculator
HomeFAQ
  • General FAQs

    • What is a Solar PV System and how does it work?

      PV, short for Photovoltaic, derives its name from the process of converting light (‘photo’) directly into electricity (‘voltaic’). Simply put, a Solar PV system is a power station that generates electricity from sunlight.

      The main components of a Solar PV system are:

      Solar Panels/Modules: Solar panels consist of a group of small cells made from semiconductor material. When the sun’s light falls on the modules, it excites
      the electrons, thereby creating direct current (DC).

      Storage Battery: The best use of solar energy is to consume it while it is being generated. If the requirement is to store this power and consume it in the
      non-sunny hours, then solar energy can be stored in batteries for later consumption.

      Solar Inverter: The DC electricity goes into an inverter that converts it into alternating current (AC). We use AC for running our household or
      office or factory equipment.

    • What factors are important to consider when planning to go solar?

      If you planning to install a solar plant, below are some things to consider:

      • What are your energy demands? How do you consume the power?
      • What is the availability of the shadow-free area on your rooftop or building premises?
      • What is the buying option you find more commercially viable (CAPEX or RESCO)?
      • What would be the savings if you go solar?
    • How much is the average life of the solar panels?

      Most panel manufacturers give warranty of 25 years, however, there have been plants in operations for 40 years as well

    • Which Solar PV system is suitable for your project?

      There are various factors involved in choosing your PV system. You might want to research on them before choosing the apt model:

      – Energy Consumption Pattern
      – Power Cuts or outages
      – Various Govt. Policies like Net Metering, Grid Power Access or subsidies on Solar power.

    • What is “Open Access”?

      Open Access is a concept that enables heavy industrial & commercial users with more than 1 MW connected load to buy cheap power from the open market. Customers can choose from a number of competitive power companies, rather than being forced to buy power from the local utility monopoly. It not only helps in ensuring regular electricity supply at competitive rates but also enhances the business of power markets. Open access helps consumers meet their Renewable Purchase Obligations (RPOs) as well.

    • What is Battery Energy Storage System (BESS)?

      BESS is an electrical energy storage system which can provide power as and when required. When paired with PV Systems, it can offer various functionalities like DG Mitigation, Peak Shaving, thereby, increasing the potential savings of the clients. In addition to this, it enhances the flexibility of the client’s power supply, especially for critical facilities which commonly face grid outages.

    • What is Energy Monitoring System?

      Energy monitoring system is a system which provides clients with data about their energy consumption patterns and is carried out with the help of energy monitoring device and energy monitoring software that monitors, gathers consumption data, analyses it and then provides valuable information accessible by client using any device at any time. This system helps users understand how much energy they are using and how it is being used.

  • Finance

    • What are the buying options in the solar market?

      There are two main buying options available in the market:-

      • OPEX Model – In this, a third-party investor owns the solar plant. The consumer and the producer enter into a PPA (power purchase agreement) for a decided duration of time which is typically 15-25 years. During the tenure of PPA, the consumer pays the producer for the power generated at a decided tariff. After the PPA terminates, the solar plant is transferred to the consumer.

       

      • CAPEX model – In this, end consumer owns the solar plant by purchasing it upfront and can avail various financing options like bank loans to finance the solar plant.
    • What is net metering?

      Net Metering is a policy which allows you to sell excess solar power generated back to the grid ensuring maximum savings from the solar plant. For more information on net metering, click here.

       

    • How much does a Solar PV system cost?

      Below are the approximate costs for a 100KW set up:

      Rs. 65-75 lacs for the household sector

      Rs. 55-65 lacs for larger commercial & industrial sector

      Utility-scale is even cheaper owing to economies of scale

      To get the plant size and cost most relevant to you, check out our solar calculator

    • Is Solar Power cheaper than the grid and diesel power?

      Solar power is much cheaper than the power from grid and diesel generators. Today average cost of power from solar is Rs. 4.5-5 per kWh (For commercial and Industrial segments) while the average cost of power from the grid is Rs. 7 per kWh and Rs 16 per kWh from a diesel generator. (A litre of diesel generates around 3-4 kWh).

    • How will I save from Rooftop Solar plant?

      In OPEX model with no initial capital investment from the client, systems start paying for itself immediately as solar Tariff is way lesser than your current cost of power from Distribution company and Diesel Generator Backup set. And as the gap between solar tariff and the grid tariff increase over the years; the savings also increase.

  • Installation & Maintainence

    • How much time does it take to install a Solar PV system?

      It can range between 2-10 weeks depending on the complexity of the project.

    • Is my rooftop right for Solar plant?

      If your roof is not having any shade from adjacent buildings, trees etc and its structure is not delicate then your roof is suitable for installation of solar plant. Solar plant can also be installed on car parks, open shade ground within your premises by erecting special mounting structures.

    • The roofs of my premises are weak. Can I put Solar PV on my roof?

      A proper evaluation will be done by Amplus to see if the solar plant can be put up on your premises.

    • What would be the annual maintenance cost involved for a solar PV system?

      The annual maintenance cost is not very significant as the system only requires cleaning of modules (every 2-3 weeks) and basic preventive and corrective electrical maintenance (every 3 months) Water is generally used to clean the panels – Typically 5 litres of water is required for a KWh. Amplus will take care of the operation and maintenance of the plant at its own cost for the tenure of PPA tenure.

    • Are there any approvals required to install a Solar PV system?

      No permissions are required if you are installing an off-grid solar PV system. But in case you wish to integrate your solar system with the grid to avail net metering option, certain permissions are required to be taken from the respective DISCOM and the state government.

    • How much area is required to install a rooftop solar system?

      This would depend on various factors such as the shadow-free area available, the orientation of the roof etc, however, as a thumb rule, we can assume 1KW plant requires 12 sq meters of shade-free area.

    • How does solar plant impact my roof integrity.?

      Amplus uses non-penetrating structures which are mounted without any puncturing. Thus, the integrity of the roof is maintained. The load of the entire solar plant is about 10-15 kg/square meter and can easily be taken by any roof

  • Generation

    • How do I know that the solar setup is working efficiently?

      It is advisable to install an energy monitoring system along with your solar plant that will allow you to compare the actual with the estimated performance on daily, monthly and annual basis.

    • What are the key factors that affect solar power generation?

      Following factors should be kept in mind:-

      • Location and layout of the solar plant.
      • Roof Orientation and shade-free area.
      • Quality of equipment
      • Design of the solar plant.
      • Maintenance of the plant.
    • How much energy will be generated from a 1 KW solar plant?

      On an average, every 1 KW setup produces 1300 to 1500 units in a year. This may, however, vary based upon the location of the plant, seasonal factors, surroundings and shadow-free area available. You can consider 1400 units for sake of calculations.

    • Why is it that a 100 kW solar plant not produce 100 kW power?

      Solar Power is an intermittent source of energy depending on irradiation, the temperature of the region and a lot of other environmental factors. Hence, a 100 kW plant won’t produce 100 kW power.

    • Does rain affect the performance of solar plant?

      The electricity generation of the plant suffers during rainy and cloudy days especially during the monsoon season, but the generation never drops to zero. The loss of generation during monsoon and other rains is already adjusted in the 1.3 to 1.5 Lakhs unit/100kWp/annum generation number.

    • Can I use solar energy only for certain loads?

      No, Solar energy is integrated into the LT panel of consumer premises, wherein DG, Grid or other generator sources would be feeding power as of now. When solar energy is injected, the equipment is unaware of the source from which power is feeding in. Hence it is not possible to segregate the loads on basis of the power source.

    • Will a Solar plant meet 100% of my power requirement?

      Technically yes, a solar plant can meet your entire power requirement if it is backed by battery energy storage system (BESS). But practically, for commercial and industrial users where the power requirement is higher, it would be recommended to use solar in sync with the grid. When in sync, priority is automatically given to the solar power to be consumed first.

    • Will my plant generate during the night?

      The Solar plant will generate electricity only during the Sunny hours, typically between 6 A.M. to 6 P.M and will not generate any electricity during the night.

    • Will a Solar plant system produce the same energy output throughout the day?

      Since Solar PV works based on the amount of sunlight it receives, it starts generating the output at around 6 am in the morning and stops at about 7 pm in the evening depending on the plant location. The generation increases gradually and peaks at noon and then gradually decreases as the Sun goes down. Since it’s a grid interactive plant the functioning of your electrical equipment is not affected.

    • Will I face problems of Voltage fluctuations and tripping if heavy loads like AC are switched on ?

      Amplus offers a Grid Interactive Rooftop Solar plant which matches the frequency and voltage of your Grid and Diesel Generator and runs in sync with them. The electricity created by the solar plant is exactly like the one you are sourcing from Grid/DG and it will be fed in simultaneously with them. Thus, there will be no voltage fluctuations and you can use/connect any number of heavy loads equipment.

  • Amplus Specific FAQ

    • What is the Business Model of Amplus Solar?

      Amplus Solar is a dedicated distributed solar power developer catering to industrial and commercial clients.

      Amplus works on OPEX model or RESCO model:

      1. Client signs a long-term Power Purchase Agreement (“PPA”) with Amplus.
      2. Amplus invests 100%  of the capital required for the project
      3. Amplus does end-to-end delivery, designs, procures, installs, commissions & maintains the solar plant at client’s premises.
      4. Amplus provides hassle-free maintenance of the plant throughout the PPA term.
      5. Customer pays for the units generated, gets guaranteed savings from Day 1 as the solar tariff is lower than grid tariff.
    • Why should I choose Amplus over other Solar Developers?

      Listed below are core strengths of Amplus. This makes Amplus stand out among its counterpart:

      1. Solar expertise: Amplus is run by experts in the power sector. We are among the few companies that have end to end in-house capabilities across all aspects – including Design, Engineering, Procurement, Construction, Monitoring and Maintenance.
      2. World class organization: We follow global best practices across Products, Process, Technology and Safety.
      3. Rooftop focus: We are entirely dedicated to the distributed (rooftop) sector – this has given a unique advantage in understanding this space as compared to other leading players. For most others, the rooftop segment forms a very small percentage of their overall business, not allowing them the focus required to address the unique challenges of this sector (grid scale and rooftop plants differ immensely in terms of issues and challenges).
      4. Strong Financials: Amplus has an equity investment of US$ 150 million from I Squared Capital, a US-based PE fund that focuses on Infrastructure. This translates into quick implementation without the need for third-party investors.
      5. Agility and responsiveness: With our quick turnaround times – from the capacity analysis, commercial proposal, site-specific customization etc. to our speedy, committed-timeline implementation, Amplus ensures that the Customer is at the heart of the organization. Our high repeat rates bear testimony to our customer service orientation.
    • What happens at the end of the agreement.?

      Generally, the asset is transferred to the client at nominal value. However, this will vary depending on the final commercial agreement between the client and Amplus.

    • Does Amplus provide Solar Power through rooftop Opex Model to Residential Clients?

      Amplus at the moment does not cater to Residential clients since we work on large roofs and the solar plants we set up have higher capacity.  However, for more information on residential solar power, you can visit this link- http://www.ireda.gov.in/forms/contentpage.aspx?lid=833

    • How Amplus selects the client?

      Amplus has developed a proprietary client selection model and undertake the comprehensive analysis for entering contractual arrangement with any client. The Client selection model broadly comprises analysis on

      • Sector of Operation of Client
      • Company Business emphasis on corporate governance
      • Financial Analysis of Client
      • Analysis on electricity consumption and load of client
      • External Credit Rating-External credit rating, if available.
    • Does Amlpus provide solar power through Open Access route?

      Yes, in case if the clients are not having enough area within their premises for an onsite solar plant, Amplus will help them meet the electricity needs by supplying solar power from its off-site open access solar park through state transmission. Amplus has established the capacity of 200+ MWp in open access solar.

    • Can Amplus offer Customized Tariff as per need of the client?

      Yes. Amplus can structure the tenure of PPA and tariff as per requirement of the customer. The solar tariff can be flat over the tenure or escalating or combination of flat & escalating or any other customized tariff stream.

    • Does Amplus help with getting permits for installing the plant?

      Amplus at its own cost takes the complete responsibility of taking all the necessary regulatory approvals and permits required for the operation of the solar plant.

    • Do Amplus take necessary Insurance Policies to safeguard their own property as well as third party liability?

      Yes. Amplus obtain all necessary insurance policy which meets the prudent framework of plant insurance. Amplus avails comprehensive Construction, Insurance and Operations Insurance. Amplus complies with all statutory requirements including the workman compensation policy. Additionally, Amplus takes insurance of significant sum insured towards third-party liability.

    • What is the minimum size of the solar power plant that is put up by Amplus?

      Our Installation size typically start from around 100 KW.

    • Does Amplus provide battery energy storage systems (BESS) as a power backup?

      Yes, Amplus solar is one of the first movers in the Indian industry to provide solar energy solution combined with Battery Energy Storage System (BESS) for commercial and industrial entities in both OPEX and CAPEX model.

    • What are the information I need to provide Amplus to get a quote?

      Below are the basic requirements Amplus needs to assess:

      1.  The generation capacity based on the availability of space and load demand:
      2. Company Details/Deck
      3. Location of the roof/ground (Latitude and Longitude on google map)
      4. Electricity bill for the last 3 months
      5. Contract Demand
  • Contact Info

    • How do I get a quote from Amplus?

      You can write a mail to Amplus or you could fill the form.

    • How do I get in touch with someone from Amplus in case of further doubts?

      Email: Contact@Amplussolar.com

      Sales support: 1800-3070-8080

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Contact us
Hide Buttons