تعرف على المزيد
حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية
الرئيسيةالطاقة الشمسية للمباني التجارية

الطاقة الشمسية للمباني التجارية: -

الطاقة الشمسية هي مصدر طاقة وفيرة وموثوقة ومتجددة وهي أيضا أنظف أنواع الطاقة المعروفة للإنسان لأنها خالية من التلوث وتساهم في الحد من انبعاثات الكربون في بلد ما. تعتمد المباني التجارية (المكاتب ومنظمات الأعمال الأخرى) على الكهرباء لمعظم احتياجات استهلاك الطاقة الخاصة بها ، واستهلاك الطاقة في مبنى المكاتب خلال النهار هو أعلى بكثير مما يجعلها مناسبة بشكل مثالي لتركيب الألواح الشمسية وعشرات من الدولة والوسط يتوفر الخصم الضريبي والفرص الائتمانية للأنظمة الشمسية على السطح لأولئك المهتمين باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية في المباني التجارية. جعل التحول لتوليد الطاقة في الموقع من مصدر الطاقة الحرة داخليا - يمكن للشمس خفض تكاليف التشغيل للشركة خلال العقود القادمة.

يمكن للمكاتب والشركات استخدام الألواح الشمسية والألواح الشمسية الحرارية لمجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات بما في ذلك هواء التهوية قبل التسخين ، تسخين المياه ، التبريد بالطاقة الشمسية والإضاءة والكهرباء.

يعد تركيب الألواح الشمسية على السطح لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية للمبنى التجاري الخاص بك وسيلة رائعة لإظهار مساهمينا وعملائك أن عملك يهتم بالبيئة ويأخذ المبادرة لجعله مكانًا أفضل للعيش فيه. يمكنك تعزيز العملاء المحتملين حول عملك تقلل من آثار أقدام الكربون. هناك العديد من الحوافز المالية المجزية من حكومات الولايات التي يمكن أن تخفض تكلفة تركيب محطة الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بك.

يمكن إنشاء النظام الشمسي في المباني التجارية للإضاءة ، والتكييف ، وغير ذلك من الاستخدامات التي يمكن أن تساعد الشركة على الابتعاد عن الاعتماد فقط على شبكة الكهرباء وبالتالي تقليل فواتير الكهرباء.

حفظ المال
الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية فوق السطح

مزايا استخدام الطاقة الشمسية للمباني التجارية:

تعد الطاقة الشمسية للمباني التجارية خيارًا واضحًا حيث يمكن للطاقة الشمسية على السطح أن تلبي احتياجات 20٪ من متطلبات الكهرباء في مبنى المكاتب في الهند. إذا كنت تمتلك مبنىً تجاريًا ، هناك عامل آخر يجب أخذه في الاعتبار هو قيمة المبنى نفسه. سيزداد البحث عن مبنى بمصدر الطاقة المتجددة. يمكن أن يصبح استخدام الطاقة الشمسية للمباني التجارية في حد ذاته نشاطًا مدرًا للدخل حيث يمكن إعادة الطاقة الزائدة إلى الشبكة مما يمنحك عوائد كبيرة على استثماراتك.

التحديات المختلفة المرتبطة:

على الرغم من وجود بعض التحديات المرتبطة بتركيب الألواح الشمسية حيث أن التكاليف المتعلقة بالمعدات عالية وتتطلب مساحة كبيرة لوضع الألواح. ويعوق التشغيل السليم لهذه اللوحات العديد من العوامل الأخرى مثل الملوثات البيئية والأيام الغائمة والممطرة التي تحجب أشعة الشمس ، مما يجعل من الضروري استخدام شحن البطارية لتخزين الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ وغيرها من المناسبات.

غير أن هذه التحديات لا تكاد تذكر أمام المزايا الهائلة لاستخدام الطاقة الشمسية في المباني التجارية التي ناقشناها والكثير من المزايا الإضافية الأخرى التي يحصل عليها النشاط التجاري من الارتباط نفسه بالاستدامة والذهاب إلى اللون الأخضر.

عرض الأزرار
أنشرها على الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
اتصل بنا
إخفاء الأزرار

Solar Energy for Commercial Buildings

Solar Energy is a plentiful, reliable and renewable energy source and is also the cleanest type of energy known to man since it is pollution free and contributes to the reduction of a country's carbon emissions. Commercial buildings (offices and other business organizations) depends on electricity for most of their energy consumption needs and the consumption of power in an office building during the day time is much higher which makes them ideally suited to install solar panels and dozens of state and central tax rebate and credit opportunities are available for rooftop-solar systems for the ones interested in using solar energy in commercial buildings. Making the switch to generating power on-site from internally free source of energy – the sun can bring down the operating costs of the company for coming decades.

Offices and Businesses can use solar panels and solar thermal panels for a variety of uses including pre-heating ventilation air, water heating, solar cooling and lighting and electricity.

Installing rooftop solar panels to generate solar energy for your commercial building is a great way to show your shareholders and clients that your business cares about the environment and is taking initiative to make it a better place to live in. You can boost to your potential clients about your business minimizing its carbon footprints. There are many rewarding financial incentives from the state governments that can even reduce the installation cost of your solar power plant.

Solar system can be set up on commercial buildings for lighting, AC and other usage that canhelp the business move away from solely relying on grid electricity and thus reducing electricity bills.

Solar Energy for Commercial Buildings

 

Advantages of Using Solar Energy for Commercial Buildings:

Solar energy for commercial buildings is a clear choice as rooftop solar power can meet up to 20% of an office building's electricity requirements in India. If you own a commercial building another factor to consider is the value of the building itself. A building with an in-built renewable energy source will become increasingly sought after. Using solar energy for commercial buildings can itself become an income-generating activity as the excess energy can be sold back to the grid giving you great returns on your investment.

Different Challenges Associated:

Though there are some challenges associated with installation of solar panels as the costs involved with the equipment is high and requires large surface area to lay the panels. The proper functioning of these panels is hindered by a lot of other various such as environmental pollutants, cloudy and rainy days that blocks the sun's rays and thus making it necessary to use battery charges to store energy in case of emergencies and other occasions.

These challenges are however negligible in front of the enormous advantages of using solar energy in commercial buildings that we have discussed and a lot of other additional benefits abusiness gets from getting itself associated with sustainability and going green.