تعرف على المزيد
حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية
الرئيسيةتركيب الطاقة الشمسية التجارية

الأنظمة الشمسية التجارية - AMPLUS SOLAR

هل تعاني مؤسستك من تكاليف طاقة هائلة؟
الجواب على هذا السؤال هو عن غير قصد إيجابيا في البلاد. ارتفعت تعريفة الشبكة في جميع الولايات بمعدل مذهل سنويًا على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية. ومع زيادة تكاليف المدخلات ، مثل الأرض والفحم وغيرها ، وانخفاض قيمة الروبية ، من المتوقع أن تستمر الرسوم الجمركية في الارتفاع بمعدلات عالية في المستقبل. كما ارتفعت تكلفة الديزل أيضا بنسبة تزيد على عشرة في المائة (CAGR) خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية.

كل هذه العوامل تؤدي في النهاية إلى عبء كبير على المستهلكين التجاريين والصناعيين لـ DISCOMs (شركات التوزيع).

والبديل لهذه التكاليف هو إنشاء مصنع توليد الطاقة وتكوين الطاقة الشمسية التجارية على وجه الخصوص ، لإضافة الطاقة الخضراء وغير الملوثة إلى استهلاك مزيج الطاقة.

ومنذ ذلك الحين ، توصلت نماذج تجارية جديدة لحل هذا التناقض حيث يحصل المستهلك على الطاقة المجانية من خلال الأنظمة الشمسية التجارية "

تقليديا ، كان تركيب الطاقة الشمسية التجارية ممارسة مكثفة للغاية من رأس المال والقطاع الصناعي والتجاري يتلاشى لأن الأنظمة التجارية ليست هي المحور الرئيسي لأعمالها. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، توصلت نماذج الأعمال الجديدة إلى حل هذا التناقض حيث يحصل المستهلك على الطاقة المجانية من خلال الأنظمة الشمسية التجارية. يسمح نموذج OPEX أو نموذج BOOT (البناء ، والتملك ، وتشغيل ونقل) هذه الأنظمة الشمسية التجارية التي يمكن استخدامها من قبل المستهلكين الصناعية والتجارية.

شركات الطاقة المتجددة

Amplus Solar هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في توفير أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية في البلاد وتعمل على نموذج BOOT.

  • سيتم تركيب أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية التجارية في مقر المستهلك وسيتم تحميل المستهلك فاتورة شهرية على أساس كل وحدة طاقة.
  • يضمن تثبيت النظام الشمسي التجاري بموجب هذا النموذج استثمار 100٪ بواسطة Amplus Solar.
  • يجب على مزود أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية التجارية الحصول على جميع الأذونات الحكومية اللازمة والموافقة على مشروع الطاقة الشمسية.
  • يتحمل Amplus المسؤولية الكاملة عن عمليات وصيانة مشروع الطاقة الشمسية
  • تقوم Amplus ببيع كامل ناتج الطاقة من مشروع الطاقة الشمسية إلى المستهلك على أساس حصري بموجب اتفاقية شراء الطاقة لسنة 25 (PPA).
النظام الشمسي التجاري

ما الذي سوف يفعله النظام الشمسي التجاري بالنسبة لي؟

يوفر تركيب النظام الشمسي التجاري للمستهلك تحوطًا ضد الزيادات المتقلبة وغير المتوقعة في رسوم الشبكة وتكاليف الوقود الأحفوري.

كما أنه يقلل من الاعتماد على إمدادات الشبكة - القيود المتعددة بما في ذلك مشاكل في احتياز الأراضي ونقص الفحم والغاز ، أدى نقص مرافق النقل إلى توليد الكهرباء الهندي باستمرار متخلفة عن الطلب. وبالتالي ، فإن انقطاع التيار الكهربي مستمر وتتزايد التعريفات. تعاني مرافق الكهرباء في جميع أنحاء البلاد من أزمة مالية وتقترح الحكومة أن تجعلها مكتفية ذاتيا من خلال زيادة التعريفات الجمركية.

تركيب الطاقة الشمسية التجارية

كما أن منشآت الطاقة الشمسية التجارية لها فوائد بيئية هائلة. وسوف يقلل من انبعاثات CO2 من خلال ما يقرب من عدة أطنان من عمر المشروع للطاقة الشمسية. يشكل الاحترار العالمي أحد أكبر التحديات التي تواجه البلدان ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية مثل الهند. في مثل هذا السيناريو ، لا بد من تسخير استخدام الطاقة المتجددة لتقليل الاعتماد على الوقود الأحفوري.

"لقد بدأت العديد من حكومات الولايات بفرض التزامات الشراء المتجددة والشمسية (RPO، SPO) مباشرة على مستهلكي الطاقة بالجملة"

مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

كما سيتيح نظام الطاقة الشمسية التجاري للمستهلك تعزيز مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات. وقد أظهرت دراسات مختلفة أن استخدام مثل هذه التدابير له تأثير إيجابي مباشر على الموظفين والعملاء وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين.

أيضا ، بدأت العديد من حكومات الولايات فرض التزامات الشراء المتجددة والشمسية (RPO، SPO) مباشرة على مستهلكي الطاقة السائبة ومن المتوقع أن يتحرك آخرون في هذا الاتجاه. يساعد تركيب الطاقة الشمسية التجارية المستهلك على الوفاء بهذه اللوائح دون القيام بأي استثمار واتخاذ أي مخاطر للمشروع.

عرض الأزرار
أنشرها على الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
اتصل بنا
إخفاء الأزرار

Commercial Solar Systems - Amplus Solar

Is your organization suffering with huge energy costs?

The answer to this question is inadvertently affirmative in the country.

Grid tariff in all states has increased at an astonishing rate per annum over the last few years. With increases in input costs, such as land, coal, etc. and rupee depreciation, the tariffs are expected to keep increasing at high rates in future.

Cost of diesel power has also been similarly increasing by over ten percent (CAGR) during past few years.

All these factors subsequently lead to huge burden on commercial and industrial consumers of the DISCOMs (Distribution Companies).

img-2
img-2

The alternative to these costs is having a captive generation plant and commercial solar power installation in particular, to add green and non-polluting energy to the energy mix consumption.

"New Business Models have since arrived to resolve this paradox wherein the consumer gets free power through commercial solar systems"

Traditionally, commercial solar power installation has been a very capital intensive exercise and the industrial/ commercial segments shy away since commercial systems is not the primary focus of their business. New Business Models have since arrived to resolve this paradox wherein the consumer gets free power through commercial solar systems. OPEX model or BOOT (Build, Own, Operate and Transfer) model allows such commercial solar systems which can be made use of by industrial and commercial consumers.

Amplus Solar is one of the leading commercial solar systems provider in the country working on the BOOT model.

  • Commercial Solar Systems will be installed at the premises of the consumer and the consumer will be charged a monthly bill on per unit of energy basis.
  • The commercial solar system installation under this model ensures 100% investment by Amplus Solar.
  • The commercial solar systems provider shall procure all necessary government permissions and approval for the Solar Project.
  • Amplus shall assume overall responsibility for operations and maintenance of the Solar Project
  • Amplus shall sell entire power output from the Solar Project to the consumer on an exclusive basis under a 25-year Power Purchase Agreement (PPA).
Amplus Solar

What will a commercial solar system do for me?

The commercial solar system installation provides the consumer with a hedge against volatile and unpredictable increases in grid tariffs and fossil fuel costs.

It also reduces the reliance on grid supply – multiple constraints including problems in land acquisition, coal and gas shortages, lack of transportation facilities has resulted in Indian electricity generation continually lagging behind demand. Consequently, grid outages are persistent and tariffs are rising. Electricity utilities throughout the country are in a financial crisis and the Government is proposing to make them self-sufficient by increasing tariffs.

Amplus Solar
Amplus Solar

The commercial solar power installation also has huge environmental benefits. It will reduce its CO2 emissions by approximately numerous tons over life of the Solar Project. Global warming poses one of the biggest challenges for densely populated countries like India. In such a scenario, it is imperative to harness the use of renewable energy to reduce reliance on fossil fuels.

"Many state governments have started imposing renewable and solar purchase obligations (RPO, SPO) directly on bulk energy consumers"

The Commercial Solar Power system will also enable the consumer to bolster its CSR initiatives. Various studies have shown that use of such measures has a direct positive impact on staff, customers and other stakeholders.

Also, many state governments have started imposing renewable and solar purchase obligations (RPO, SPO) directly on bulk energy consumers and others are expected to move in this direction. The commercial solar power installation helps the consumer meet such regulations without making investment and taking any project risks.

Amplus Solar
solar_powers