تعرف على المزيد
حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية
الرئيسيةحلول الطاقة البديلة

تعتمد مصادر الطاقة التقليدية ، مثل الفحم والنفط ، على حرق المواد التي تم استخراجها وعدم إعادة إنشائها. ولا تقتصر مصادر الطاقة هذه على استنفاد البيئة بكافة أنواع التلوث فحسب ، بل إنها أيضاً منتهية وستزول خلال بضعة عقود.

"العالم يتطلع بسرعة نحو حلول الطاقة البديلة لدفع المرحلة التالية من النمو والتصنيع"

ويعتمد اعتمادنا على الوقود الأحفوري على انعدام الأمن بشأن توفر الطاقة في المستقبل والقدرة على تحمل تكلفتها. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتطلع العالم بسرعة إلى حلول بديلة للطاقة لدفع المرحلة التالية من النمو والتصنيع.

وتشمل حلول الطاقة البديلة هذه الطاقة الضوئية الشمسية والطاقة الحرارية الشمسية وطاقة الرياح والطاقة الكهرمائية وطاقة الكتلة الحيوية على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. الطاقة المستمدة من حلول الطاقة البديلة هذه مستمدة من مصادر طبيعية يمكن تجديدها باستمرار.

على الرغم من أن حلول الطاقة البديلة غالباً ما ترتبط بالطاقة الصديقة للبيئة أو الخضراء ، لأنها تنطوي على استخدام الموارد الطبيعية النظيفة ، فإن بعض حلول الطاقة البديلة هذه تنتج تلوثًا من نوع ما ، والمثال الرئيسي هو الطاقة النووية.

حلول الطاقة البديلة هي حلول عملية وبأسعار معقولة لاحتياجاتنا من الكهرباء.

حلول الطاقة البديلة

يمكن أن تؤدي هذه الحلول إلى تقليل الاعتماد على الوقود الأحفوري ، وتنويع إمدادات الكهرباء ، وخلق فرص العمل ، والصناعات الجديدة ، والحد من ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري وانخفاض تلوث الهواء. ومع زيادة الطلب العالمي على الطاقة ، ستصبح حلول الطاقة البديلة بؤرة التركيز في جميع أنحاء العالم وسيتضاءل الاعتماد على التلوث التقليدي الذي يسبب مصادر الطاقة.

"كل ما نحتاجه هو سياسات الدولة الفعالة لمنح ثقة المستثمرين لتوسيع أسواق هذه المنتجات"

إن معظم تكنولوجيات الطاقة المستدامة إما تنافسية اقتصاديًا الآن أو قريبة من كونها كذلك. انخفضت التكاليف بشكل كبير وتستمر في الانخفاض. كل ما نحتاجه هو سياسات الدولة الفعالة لمنح ثقة المستثمرين لتوسيع أسواق هذه المنتجات. وبالتالي ، فإن البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم تدرك الإمكانات الهائلة لحلول الطاقة البديلة ، وقد أقامت بيئة داعمة لنمو شركات حلول الطاقة.

لقد لعبت الهند دوراً استثنائياً في هذا الصدد ، ومن ثم فهي تشهد ثورة في الطاقة المتجددة.

حلول الطاقة البديلة

نتيجة لذلك ، برزت الكثير من شركات حلول الطاقة في السنوات القليلة الماضية.

إحدى شركات حلول الطاقة التي قادت الطريق في هذا المجال هي Amplus Solar. تركز شركة حلول الطاقة هذه على توليد الطاقة الشمسية الموزعة.

تعتبر "أمبلوس سولار" رائدة في مجال الطاقة الشمسية على السطح في البلاد ، وتتطلع إلى ما هو أبعد من ذلك للتوسع في حلول الطاقة البديلة الأخرى.

مع حلول الطاقة البديلة الموزعة تأتي قضايا الاندماج في نظام الطاقة الموجود منذ عقود. يدرك "أمبلوس سولار" التحديات المستقبلية وهو جاهز بحلول تقنية وتجارية.

عرض الأزرار
أنشرها على الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
اتصل بنا
إخفاء الأزرار

Traditional Energy Sources, such as coal and oil are dependent on burning of materials that have been extracted and not recreated. These energy sources not only deplete the environment with all kinds of pollution but are also finite and will be gone in a few decades.

"World is swiftly looking towards alternate energy solutions to propel the next phase of growth and industrialization"

Our dependence on finite resources of fossil fuels fosters insecurity about the future availability and affordability of energy. As a result, the world is swiftly looking towards alternate energy solutions to propel the next phase of growth and industrialization.

These alternative energy solutions include solar photovoltaic energy, solar thermal energy, wind energy, hydroelectric energy and biomass energy to name a few. The energy from these alternative energy solutions is derived from naturally-occurring sources that can be constantly replenished.

image

Although Alternative energy solutions are often associated with environmentally friendly, or green energy, as they largely involve the use of clean natural resources, some of these alternative energy solutions do produce pollution of some kind, the primary example being nuclear energy.

Alternative energy solutions are practical and affordable solutions to our electricity needs.

These solutions can lead to lower dependence on fossil fuels, diversification of electricity supply, creation of employment and new industries, cut down on global warming and lower air pollution. As the global demand for energy increases, alternative energy solutions will become the epicenter of focus around the world and dependence on traditional pollution causing energy sources will diminish.

"All that is needed is effective state policies to give investors’ confidence to expand the markets for these products"

Most sustainable energy technologies are either economically competitive now or close to being so. Costs have fallen dramatically and continue to fall. All that is needed is effective state policies to give investors’ confidence to expand the markets for these products. Thus, countries across the globe realize the vast potential of the alternative energy solutions and have cultivated a supportive environment for the growth of energy solutions companies.

India has been exceptionally instrumental in this regard and hence, is seeing a renewable energy revolution.

img-2

As a result, a lot of energy solutions companies have popped up in last few years.

One such energy solutions company that has lead the way in this arena is Amplus Solar. This energy solutions company is focused on distributed solar power plant generation.

Amplus Solar is pioneering the rooftop solar segment in the country and is looking beyond to expand into other alternate energy solutions.

With distributed alternative energy solutions come the issues of integration into the power system that is existent for decades. Amplus Solar understands the challenges ahead and is ready with technical and commercial solutions.

banner