Explore More
Solar Calculator

The New Way to Success, Empowerment, Collaboration & Fun at Work

Our Team of world class professionals with extensive experience in business development, construction, operations, financing and analytics has worked with best of the utility companies across the world. Our people are committed to deliver only the best!

Board of Directors
  • Sayantan Lahiri

    Sayantan Lahiri

    Director, Amplus Energy Solutions Pte. Ltd., Singapore
  • Gautam Bhandari

    Gautam Bhandari

    Director, Amplus Energy Solutions Pte. Ltd., Singapore
  • George Currie

    George Currie

    Director, Amplus Energy Solutions Pte. Ltd., Singapore

Our India Management Team
  • Sanjeev Aggarwal

    Sanjeev Aggarwal

    Managing Director & CEO
  • Guru Inder Mohan Singh

    Guru Inder Mohan Singh

    Director & COO
  • Sachin Bajaj

    Sachin Bajaj

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Anil Bhat

    Anil Bhat

    Senior VP Business Development - Rooftop
  • Ojasvi Gupta

    Ojasvi Gupta

    Senior VP - Finance
  • Birjendra Sangwaiya

    Birjendra Sangwaiya

    Senior VP- International Business
  • Thomas Mathew

    Thomas Mathew

    Senior VP - Key Customers lead
  • Ritu Lal

    Ritu Lal

    Senior VP & Head - Institutional Relations
  • Sharad Pungalia

    Sharad Pungalia

    Senior VP Business Development – Open Access
  • Dilip Mehta

    Dilip Mehta

    Senior VP – Projects Delivery
  • Manohar B

    Manohar B

    Senior VP – PMO
  • Mayuri Vats

    Mayuri Vats

    Head – Legal & Compliance
  • Aditya Goyal

    Aditya Goyal

    Financial Controller
  • Suthagar Santhanam

    Suthagar Santhanam

    VP - Construction
  • Abhishek Goyal

    Abhishek Goyal

    VP- Capital and Risk Management
  • Vikas Sareen

    Vikas Sareen

    VP - Engineering Design
  • Tanvir Singh

    Tanvir Singh

    VP - New Products
  • Anupam Awasthi

    Anupam Awasthi

    VP – Projects
  • Alok Verma

    Alok Verma

    VP – Policy & Regulatory
  • Ramesh Kumar Modalavalasa

    Ramesh Kumar Modalavalasa

     VP – O & M
  • Makardhwaj Patra

    Makardhwaj Patra

    AVP – Safety
  • Rashmi Shringi

    Rashmi Shringi

    AVP - Quality & EHS
  • Krishan Dass

    Krishan Dass

    AVP – Procurement
  • Ankur Gupta

    Ankur Gupta

    AVP – New Products & Technology
  • Ashish Kumar Singh

    Ashish Kumar Singh

    AVP – Procurement



Work with our highly motivated group in India’s largest funded distributed solar company.

Join Our Team!
Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
Contact us
Hide Buttons