تعرف على المزيد
حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية
الرئيسيةتوليد الطاقة الشمسية

جميع المستهلكين في الطاقة في البلاد متحمسون بشأن أحدث ثورة تشهدها البلاد. هناك دفع نحو توفير الكهرباء لجميع المواطنين في البلاد. البلد ينمو أيضا باعتبارها واحدة من أسرع الاقتصادات نموا وأكثرها ديناميكية في العالم. هذا ، بدوره ، يحتاج إلى المزيد من ضخ مصادر الطاقة لتلبية احتياجات الطاقة المستقبلية للصناعات والمراكز التجارية.

"أدركت حكومة الهند المهمة الهائلة التي أنجزتها ودخلت في عصر التنمية المستدامة."

وبما أن البلد يسارع نحو أن يصبح دولة متقدمة ، فإن نصيب الفرد في استهلاك الطاقة سوف يزداد. هذا سوف يؤدي إلى ارتفاع كبير في الطلب على السكن للطاقة. كل هذا النمو لا يمكن أن يكون على حساب مصادر الطاقة التقليدية التي لا بد أن تنضب في بعض القرون ، إن لم يكن عقودًا.

تقدم محطة الطاقة الشمسية على السطح

أدركت حكومة الهند المهمة الهائلة التي تملكها ودخلت في عصر التنمية المستدامة. دفعت الحكومة توليد الطاقة الشمسية بحيث تشكل الطاقة المتجددة مكونًا كبيرًا في مزيج الطاقة في البلاد. لقد جعل هذا الشخص العادي في البلاد فضولي حول توليد الطاقة الشمسية.

نظام الشبكة الشمسية المتصلة

دعونا أولاً نوضح أن توليد الطاقة الشمسية يمكن أن يكون من خلال طرق مختلفة. تحويل الطاقة الحرارية والكهروضوئية للطاقة. عززت التكاليف المستنفدة للألواح الشمسية نمو مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية في البلاد.

يتكون مشروع الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية أساسا من وحدات الطاقة الشمسية والعاكسات كمكونات رئيسية. ينتج التشعيع الشمسي الساقط على الخلايا الشمسية (المصنوع في المقام الأول من أشباه الموصلات) توليد الكهرباء (DC Power). يتم تحويل هذه الطاقة إلى طاقة AC قابلة للاستخدام من خلال عاكس الطاقة الشمسية. النقطة الحاسمة التي يجب تذكرها للمستهلكين هي أن توليد الطاقة الشمسية لا يمكن أن يحل محل الطاقة من شركة التوزيع (DisCom) ما لم يتم تصميم نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية بالبطاريات. وحيث أن الحل مع البطاريات لا يزال غير منتشر في الهند ، فإن معظم مشاريع توليد الطاقة الشمسية مجهزة بعواقد مرتبطة بالشبكة توفر الكهرباء طالما يوجد مصدر رئيسي مثل شبكة الطاقة أو مولدات الديزل. وبالتالي ، فإن توليد الطاقة الشمسية يتغذى على حمل المستهلكين ، ويتم أخذ قوة التوازن من الشبكة أو مولدات الديزل.

يتم حاليًا تقسيم سوق توليد الطاقة الشمسية إلى مشروعات للطاقة الشمسية على نطاق واسع وعلى مستوى سطح المبنى. وضعت الحكومة هدفًا طموحًا لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية 100 GW. يتم تصنيف هذا كمشاريع الطاقة الشمسية 60 GW والمشروعات الشمسية على السطح 40 GW. Amplus Energy هي واحدة من مولدات الطاقة الشمسية على السطح الرائدة في الهند التي تلعب دورا محوريا في تحقيق هذه الأهداف.

مع أكبر مشروع للطاقة الشمسية على السطح في الهند في حرم ياماها الجامعي في نويدا ، حصلت Amplus Energy على الخبرة الفنية والمعرفة الفنية لكيفية بناء مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية الحديثة في الهند.

عرض الأزرار
أنشرها على الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
اتصل بنا
إخفاء الأزرار

All the energy consumers in the country are excited about the latest revolution that the country is experiencing. There is a push towards making electricity available to all the citizens of the country. The country is also growing as one of the fastest and most dynamic growing economies of the world. This, in turn, needs further pumping up energy sources to meet the prospective energy needs of industries and commercial centers.

"The government of India realized the behemoth task it has and ushered in an era of sustainable development."

As the country is galloping towards being a developed nation, the per capita consumption of energy is bound to increase. This will lead to a huge surge in residential demand for energy. All this growth cannot be at the expense of conventional sources of energy which are bound to be depleted in some centuries, if not decades.

The government of India realized the behemoth task it has and ushered in an era of sustainable development. The government has pushed solar power generation so that renewables are a sizeable component in the energy mix of the country. This has made a layman in the country curious about solar power generation.

image

Let us first elaborate that solar power generation can be through various ways viz. thermal, photovoltaic conversion of energy. The depleting costs of solar panels has boosted the growth of solar PV power projects in the country.

grid

Solar Photovoltaic Project basically consists of solar modules and inverters as the main components. The solar irradiation falling upon the solar cells ( primarily made of a semiconductor ) results in generation of electricity ( DC Power ). This power is converted to usable AC Power via a solar inverter. The crucial point to remember for the consumers is that the solar power generation cannot replace the power from DisCom (Distribution Company) unless the solar power generation system is designed with batteries. Since, the solution with batteries is still not prevalent in India, most of the solar power generation projects are equipped with grid tied inverters which provide electricity as long as there is a main source like Grid Power or Diesel Generator. Hence, the solar power generation feeds into the consumers' load and the balance power is taken from the grid or diesel generator.

The solar power generation market is currently segmented into utility scale and rooftop scale solar power projects. The government has set up an ambitious target of 100 GW solar power generation. This is categorized as 60 GW utility solar projects and 40 GW rooftop solar projects. Amplus Energy is one of the leading rooftop solar generators in India that is playing a pivotal role in realization of these targets.

With the biggest rooftop solar power project in India at Yamaha campus at Noida, Amplus Energy has attained the technical expertise and know-how of how to build state of art solar projects in India conditions.

solar-1
solar-1
solar-1
solar-1
solar-1