تعرف على المزيد
حاسبة الطاقة الشمسية
الصفحة الرئيسيةشركات الطاقة المتجددة

الطاقة هي واحدة من أهم العوامل الهامة والنامية لنمو أي اقتصاد. تعتبر البنية التحتية والسياسات الكافية ضرورية لنمو قطاع الطاقة وبالتالي الاقتصاد. قطاع الطاقة في الهند هو واحد من أكثر القطاعات تنوعًا في العالم. تولد الهند طاقتها من مجموعة من المصادر تتراوح من المصادر التقليدية مثل الغاز الطبيعي ، والطاقة المائية ، والنفط ، والفحم ، والليغنيت ، والطاقة النووية إلى مصادر غير تقليدية قابلة للاستمرار ، مثل الرياح والطاقة الشمسية والنفايات الزراعية والمحلية.

زاد الطلب على الكهرباء في البلاد بسرعة ومن المتوقع أن يرتفع أكثر في السنوات القادمة. من أجل تلبية الطلب المتزايد على الكهرباء في البلاد ، هناك حاجة إلى إضافة هائلة إلى طاقة التوليد المركبة.

"صنفت إرنست ويونغ الهند في المرتبة الثالثة في مؤشر جاذبية البلدان المتجددة للطاقة".

هذا هو انعكاس للجهود المخلصة من قبل الدولة لتعزيز الطاقة المتجددة وتنفيذ المشاريع ضمن الجداول الزمنية. خططت الحكومة عدة مبادرات لتحقيق الأهداف. السياسات تتماشى مع النية والبلاد في طريقها إلى الصواريخ في طريقها إلى الأهداف.

شركات الطاقة المتجددة 1

ومن بين المبادرات التي تم اتخاذها إعفاء ضريبي 10 لمشاريع الطاقة الشمسية لتحقيق أهداف الهند الطموحة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة بإضافة 175 GW للطاقة المتجددة ، بما في ذلك إضافة 100 GW للطاقة الشمسية ، بحلول العام 2022.

كما سعت الحكومة إلى إعادة تشغيل مشاريع الطاقة المائية المتوقفة وزيادة هدف إنتاج طاقة الرياح إلى 60 GW بواسطة 2022 من 20 GW الحالي.

شركات الطاقة المتجددة

ونتيجة لذلك ، ظهرت مجموعة كبيرة من شركات الطاقة المتجددة في الهند ، مع التركيز على الطاقة الشمسية بشكل أساسي.

في حين أن معظم الشركات تقوم بأدوار في الهندسة والمشتريات والبناء (EPC) مع استثمار رأس المال من المستهلك في إطار نموذج ، المعروف شعبيا باسم Capex ، سلالة جديدة من شركات الطاقة المتجددة قد اتخذت قطاع الطاقة من قبل العاصفة. يقدم مطورو الطاقة المتجددة الذين يعملون على نموذج البناء ، والتملك ، والتشغيل والنقل (BOOT) أو نموذج Opex ، الطاقة الخضراء الرخيصة للمستهلكين الذين ليس لديهم استثمارات مسبقة. يدفع المستهلك ببساطة فواتير الطاقة الشهرية على أساس كل وحدة كما هو الحال مع الطاقة التقليدية من شركات التوزيع (DisComs).

لوحة شمسية لرجال الأعمال - Amplus Solar

واحدة من الرواد في هذا النموذج هو Amplus Energy Solutions Private Limited. يقع مقر شركة الطاقة المتجددة هذه في غورغاون ، وقد قفزت إلى قمة الهرم في مجال الطاقة الشمسية الموزعة.

تقديم الطعام لعملاء مثل Walmart و Dominos (Jubilant Foods) و Standard Chartered Bank و Hindustan Aeronautics Limited ، اتخذت Amplus Energy قطاع الطاقة المتجددة من قبل العاصفة وبدأت تتوغل ببطء في قطاعات أخرى من الطاقة المتجددة. شركات الطاقة المتجددة هي هنا للبقاء وحل الاحتياجات الأكثر أهمية لمتوسط ​​الهندي. 24X7 مصدر الطاقة.

وبفضل الدعم الحكومي والاستثمارات الدولية ، تستطيع شركات الطاقة المتجددة هذه بالتأكيد تحقيق رؤية أمن الطاقة ، ومن ثم ، تلعب دورا محوريا في انتقال الدولة من دولة نامية إلى دولة متقدمة.

عرض الأزرار
أنشرها على الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
تواصلي معنا
إخفاء الأزرار

Energy is one of the most critical and important factors for growth of any economy. Adequate infrastructure and policies are essential for the growth of energy sector and thus, the economy. India's power sector is one of the most diversified in the world. India generates its energy from a gamut of sources ranging from conventional sources such as natural gas, hydro, oil, coal, lignite and nuclear power to now viable non-conventional sources such as wind, solar, and agricultural and domestic waste.

Electricity demand in the country has increased rapidly and is expected to rise further in the years to come. In order to meet the increasing demand for electricity in the country, massive addition to the installed generating capacity is required.

"Ernst and Young has ranked India as third on Renewable Energy Country Attractiveness Index."

This is a reflection of the sincere efforts by the state to promote renewable energy and execute projects within the timelines. The government has planned several initiatives to achieve the targets. The policies are in line with the intent and the country is on its way to rocket its way to the targets.

initiative

One of the initiatives taken is 10-year tax exemption for solar energy projects to achieve India's ambitious renewable energy targets of adding 175 GW of renewable energy, including addition of 100 GW of solar power, by the year 2022.

The government has also sought to restart the stalled hydro power projects and increase the wind energy production target to 60 GW by 2022 from the current 20 GW.

As a result, a gamut of renewable energy companies has sprung up in India, concentrating on mainly solar energy.

While most of the companies are performing roles in Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC) with capital investment from the consumer under a model, popularly known as Capex model, a new breed of renewable energy companies has taken the power sector by storm. The renewable energy developers who work on Build, Own, Operate and Transfer (BOOT) model or Opex model, provide cheap green energy to consumers with no upfront investment. The consumer simply pays the monthly energy bills on per unit basis as is the case with conventional energy from Distribution Companies (DisComs).

Amplus Solar

One of the pioneers under this model is Amplus Energy Solutions Private Limited. Headquartered at Gurgaon, this renewable energy company has rocketed its way to the top of pyramid in the distributed solar energy space.

initiative

Catering to clients like Walmart, Dominos (Jubilant Foods), Standard Chartered Bank, Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, Amplus Energy has taken the renewable power sector by storm and is slowly penetrating into other verticals of renewable energy. Renewable Energy Companies are here to stay and solve the most pertinent needs of an average Indian viz. 24X7 power supply.

With government support and international investments, these renewable energy companies surely can achieve the vision of energy security and hence, play a pivotal role in the transition of the country from a developing to a developed nation.